Florida AABE Past Presidents

Meet The AABE Florida Past Presidents

Kathy Judkins

President 2019 - 2023
Mikle Gordon picture

Mikle Gordon

Past President 2017-2018/B.E.A.M. Committee

Andrea Pelt-Thornton

Past President 2013-2016/South Regional Coordinator

Malcolm Barnes

Past President 2009-2012

Gregory Owens

Past President 2007-2008

Daryl Scott

Past President 2005-2006

Berdell Knowles

Past President 2000-2004/Founding Member/Legislative Issues and Public Policy (LIPP) Committee Chair